Slider

Between you and us, a relationship built on mutual trust.

With 45 years’ experience of customs formalities, Lyseo handles your customs formalities all over France and within the ECC. Our network of agencies and partners working closely with the key port and airport authorities enable us to follow each step in the clearance procedures and respond quickly to any requests from the customs.
Being integrated to the logistics chain, customs declarations are prepared prior to the arrival of your goods in order to ascertain efficient and quick customs clearance.

Lyseo offers a broad range of customs operations :

Import/export declarations
Transit, preparation of TIR and ATA merchandise passports
Goods exchange declaration
Management of customs procedures: bonded warehouses, single customs clearance…
Regulatory intelligence

Over 40 years expertise of customs clearance.

Lyseo is an Authorized Economic Operator (AEO). This status simplifies your customs operations and guarantees the reliability of your logistics chain. Our close ties with key transport authorities ascertains all your operations are carried out quickly and efficiently.
Our operators inform and advise you with regard to your choice of customs procedure, tariff code, as well as taxes and restrictions which apply to your goods.
Our warehouses are positioned in strategic locations and function both as bonded warehouses and premises for logistical services, whether specific (storage and dispatch) or global (sorting, preparation of orders, repackaging…) (agency and warehouse addresses)
25,000 Declarations per year

Slider

Entre vous et nous, une relation de confiance.

Avec 45 ans d’expérience en formalités douanières, Lyséo assure la gestion de vos opérations de douanes pour votre compte, dans plus de 200 pays. Notre réseau d'agences et partenaires proches des grandes infrastructures portuaires et aéroportuaires nous permet de suivre les étapes de dédouanement et d'être réactif à toute demande de la douane.
Intégrée à la chaine logistique, la déclaration en douane est préparée avant l'arrivée de vos marchandises pour permettre un dédouanement réactif et rapide.

Lyséo propose une large gamme d’opérations de douanes :

Déclarations import/export
Transits, préparations de carnets TIR et ATA
Déclaration d’échange de biens
Gestion de régimes économiques : entrepôt sous douane, procédure de dédouanement unique …
Veille réglementaire

Transitaire en douane depuis plus de 40 ans

Lyseo est certifié en tant qu'Opérateur Economique Agréé. Ce statut simplifie vos démarches auprès des douanes et garantie la fiabilité de notre chaine logistique. Notre proximité avec les grandes infrastructures de transport vous assure un service rapide et de qualité dans le traitement de vos démarches
Nos déclarants vous informent et vous conseillent dans le choix de votre régime économique, du code nomenclature, des taxes et restrictions applicables à vos marchandises.
Idéalement situés, nos entrepôts fonctionnent à la fois comme entrepôts sous douane sécurisés, et espace de prestations logistiques, spécifiques (stockage et expédition) ou globales (tri, préparation de commandes, ré-emballage…) (Adresses agences et entrepôts)
25 000 Déclarations par an